Facebook

Lifeline This Week

Fri Aug 07 @02:30 - 04:30AM
Mobile Clinic
Sat Aug 08 @09:00 - 11:30AM
Downtown Mobile Medical Clinic
Sun Aug 09 @05:00 - 08:00AM
Koinos Church
Sat Aug 15 @09:00 - 11:30AM
Downtown Mobile Medical Clinic

Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Events for
05 August 2020    -    05 September 2020
07 August 2020
  • Friday 07 August 2020 02:30 - 04:30
    Mobile Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
08 August 2020
  • Saturday 08 August 2020 09:00 - 11:30
    Downtown Mobile Medical Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
09 August 2020
  • Sunday 09 August 2020 05:00 - 08:00
    Koinos Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
15 August 2020
  • Saturday 15 August 2020 09:00 - 11:30
    Downtown Mobile Medical Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
16 August 2020
  • Sunday 16 August 2020 05:00 - 08:00
    Koinos Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
18 August 2020
  • Tuesday 18 August 2020 05:00 - 07:00
    Mobile Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
22 August 2020
  • Saturday 22 August 2020 09:00 - 11:30
    Downtown Mobile Medical Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
23 August 2020
  • Sunday 23 August 2020 05:00 - 08:00
    Koinos Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
28 August 2020
  • Friday 28 August 2020 09:30 - 11:30
    Mobile Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
29 August 2020
  • Saturday 29 August 2020 09:00 - 11:30
    Downtown Mobile Medical Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
30 August 2020
  • Sunday 30 August 2020 05:00 - 08:00
    Koinos Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
04 September 2020
  • Friday 04 September 2020 02:30 - 04:30
    Mobile Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
05 September 2020
  • Saturday 05 September 2020 - Sunday 06 September 2020 05:30
    LifeLine Community Dinner by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Saturday 05 September 2020 09:00 - 11:30
    Downtown Mobile Medical Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



JEvents v3.0.9 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2013