Facebook

Lifeline This Week

Tue Jun 15 @05:00 - 07:00AM
Mobile Clinic
Sat Jun 19 @09:00 - 11:30AM
Downtown Mobile Medical Clinic
Sun Jun 20 @05:00 - 08:00AM
Koinos Church
Fri Jun 25 @09:30 - 11:30AM
Mobile Clinic
Sat Jun 26 @09:00 - 11:30AM
Downtown Mobile Medical Clinic

Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Events for
15 June 2021    -    15 July 2021
15 June 2021
  • Tuesday 15 June 2021 05:00 - 07:00
    Mobile Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
19 June 2021
  • Saturday 19 June 2021 09:00 - 11:30
    Downtown Mobile Medical Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
20 June 2021
  • Sunday 20 June 2021 05:00 - 08:00
    Koinos Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
25 June 2021
  • Friday 25 June 2021 09:30 - 11:30
    Mobile Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
26 June 2021
  • Saturday 26 June 2021 09:00 - 11:30
    Downtown Mobile Medical Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
27 June 2021
  • Sunday 27 June 2021 05:00 - 08:00
    Koinos Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
02 July 2021
  • Friday 02 July 2021 02:30 - 04:30
    Mobile Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
03 July 2021
  • Saturday 03 July 2021 - Sunday 04 July 2021 05:30
    LifeLine Community Dinner by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Saturday 03 July 2021 09:00 - 11:30
    Downtown Mobile Medical Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
04 July 2021
  • Sunday 04 July 2021 05:00 - 08:00
    Koinos Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
10 July 2021
  • Saturday 10 July 2021 09:00 - 11:30
    Downtown Mobile Medical Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
11 July 2021
  • Sunday 11 July 2021 05:00 - 08:00
    Koinos Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



JEvents v3.0.9 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2013