Facebook

Lifeline This Week

Sun Oct 25 @05:00 - 08:00AM
Koinos Church
Sat Oct 31 @09:00 - 11:30AM
Downtown Mobile Medical Clinic
Sun Nov 01 @05:00 - 08:00AM
Koinos Church
Fri Nov 06 @02:30 - 04:30AM
Mobile Clinic
Sat Nov 07 @05:30 -
LifeLine Community Dinner
Sat Nov 07 @09:00 - 11:30AM
Downtown Mobile Medical Clinic

Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Events for
25 October 2020    -    25 November 2020
25 October 2020
  • Sunday 25 October 2020 05:00 - 08:00
    Koinos Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
31 October 2020
  • Saturday 31 October 2020 09:00 - 11:30
    Downtown Mobile Medical Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
01 November 2020
  • Sunday 01 November 2020 05:00 - 08:00
    Koinos Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
06 November 2020
  • Friday 06 November 2020 02:30 - 04:30
    Mobile Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
07 November 2020
  • Saturday 07 November 2020 - Sunday 08 November 2020 05:30
    LifeLine Community Dinner by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Saturday 07 November 2020 09:00 - 11:30
    Downtown Mobile Medical Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
08 November 2020
  • Sunday 08 November 2020 05:00 - 08:00
    Koinos Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
14 November 2020
  • Saturday 14 November 2020 09:00 - 11:30
    Downtown Mobile Medical Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
15 November 2020
  • Sunday 15 November 2020 05:00 - 08:00
    Koinos Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
17 November 2020
  • Tuesday 17 November 2020 05:00 - 07:00
    Mobile Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
21 November 2020
  • Saturday 21 November 2020 09:00 - 11:30
    Downtown Mobile Medical Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
22 November 2020
  • Sunday 22 November 2020 05:00 - 08:00
    Koinos Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



JEvents v3.0.9 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2013