Facebook

Lifeline This Week

Sat May 30 @09:00 - 11:30AM
Downtown Mobile Medical Clinic
Sun May 31 @05:00 - 08:00AM
Koinos Church
Fri Jun 05 @02:30 - 04:30AM
Mobile Clinic
Sat Jun 06 @05:30 -
LifeLine Community Dinner
Sat Jun 06 @09:00 - 11:30AM
Downtown Mobile Medical Clinic

Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Events for
30 May 2020    -    30 June 2020
30 May 2020
  • Saturday 30 May 2020 09:00 - 11:30
    Downtown Mobile Medical Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
31 May 2020
  • Sunday 31 May 2020 05:00 - 08:00
    Koinos Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
05 June 2020
  • Friday 05 June 2020 02:30 - 04:30
    Mobile Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
06 June 2020
  • Saturday 06 June 2020 - Sunday 07 June 2020 05:30
    LifeLine Community Dinner by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Saturday 06 June 2020 09:00 - 11:30
    Downtown Mobile Medical Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
07 June 2020
  • Sunday 07 June 2020 05:00 - 08:00
    Koinos Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
13 June 2020
  • Saturday 13 June 2020 09:00 - 11:30
    Downtown Mobile Medical Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
14 June 2020
  • Sunday 14 June 2020 05:00 - 08:00
    Koinos Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
16 June 2020
  • Tuesday 16 June 2020 05:00 - 07:00
    Mobile Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
20 June 2020
  • Saturday 20 June 2020 09:00 - 11:30
    Downtown Mobile Medical Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
21 June 2020
  • Sunday 21 June 2020 05:00 - 08:00
    Koinos Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
26 June 2020
  • Friday 26 June 2020 09:30 - 11:30
    Mobile Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
27 June 2020
  • Saturday 27 June 2020 09:00 - 11:30
    Downtown Mobile Medical Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
28 June 2020
  • Sunday 28 June 2020 05:00 - 08:00
    Koinos Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



JEvents v3.0.9 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2013